Company Phone Website
A Beka Book 877-223-5226 www.abeka.com
Above Rubies 877-729-9861 www.aboverubies.org
Alpha Omega 800-622-3070 www.aohomeschooling.com
Or contact Ed 615-754-7946 busytrina@comcast.net
American Family Association (nonprofit) www.action.afa.net
Applause Learning Resources 800-277-5287 www.applauselearning.com
Audio Memory Publishing 800-365-SING www.audiomemory.com
Bob Jones University Press 800-845-5731 www.bjupress.com
Bulk Herb Store 877-278-4257 www.bulkherbstore.com
Calvert School 888-487-4652 www.calvertschool.org
Chinaberry Books 800-776-2242 www.chinaberry.com
Christian Book Distributors 800-Christian www.christianbook.com
Delta Education 800-258-1302 www.delta-ed.com
Doorposts 888-433-4749 www.doorposts.com
Free items www.freecycle.org
Educational Resources 800-624-2926
Excellence in Writing 800-856-5815 www.excellenceinwriting.com
Family Man www.familymanweb.com
Farm Country General Store 800-456-7694 www.clnf.org
Five dollar dinners www.5dollardinners.com
Garlic Press 541-345-0063 www.garlicpress.com
God’s World Book Club 800-951-BOOK www.gwbc.com
Great Christian Books 800-775-5422 www.greatchristianbooks.com
Guilt free homeschooling (a blog) www.guiltfreehomeschooing.com
Home Education Center 800-788-0840
Homeschool Junction 615-220-2006
Homeschooling Today www.homeschoolmarketplace.com
Jade Books 615-443-3643 www.jadebooks.com
Joyous Home www.joyoushome.com
Key Curriculum Press 800-995-6284 www.keypress.com
KONOS (unit studies) 972-924-2712 www.konos.com
Math-U-See 888-253-1784
Modern Curriculum Press 410-647-2033 www.greathomeschoolbooks.com
Nasco Dissection Materials 800-558-9595
Nathhan (special need children) 208-267-6246 www.nathhan.com
No Greater Joy www.nogreaterjoy.org
Oriental Trading 800-228-2269 www.orientaltrading.com
Online book swap club www.paperbackswap.com
Progeny Press 877-progeny www.progenypress.com
Tara Cooks www.taracooks.com
Teaching Home www.teachinghome.com
Tennessee Book company 800-456-0418 www.tennesseebook.com
The Father’s Books (651) 578-1581 www.thefathersbooks.com
The Old Schoolhouse Magazine www.thehomeschoolmagazine.com
The Simple Woman’s Daybook www.thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com
The Teacher’s Aid 615-443-7138 www.teachernparty.com
The Notgrass Company 800-211-8793 www.notgrass.com
Titus 2 www.titus2.com
Unless the Lord magazine www.unlessthelord.com
Rainbow Resouce Center, Inc. 888-841-3456 www.rainbowresource.com
Rod & Staff 800-761-0234 www.rodandstaffbooks.com
Saxon (math) 800-225-5425 www.saxonhomeschool.hmhco.com
Sing ‘n Learn 800-460-1973 www.singnlearn.com
Sonlight 303-730-6292 www.sonlight.com
Timberdoodle 800-478-0672 www.timberdoodle.com
Veritas Press 800-922-5082 www.VeritasPress.com
Verse of the Day www.verseoftheday.com
Whole Heart Ministries 800-311-2146 www.wholeheart.org